MED/SURG
STNA
Pool, Night Shift
Contact Lyndsey Reid
ldreid@acrmc.com
Posted 6/30/17

RN
Pool, Day Shift
Contact Lyndsey Reid
ldreid@acrmc.com
Posted 9/25/17

RN
Pool, Day Shift
Contact Lyndsey Reid
ldreid@acrmc.com
Posted 9/25/17

RN
Part-Time, Every Other Weekend
Contact Lyndsey Reid
ldreid@acrmc.com
Posted 11/17/17

RN
Full-Time, Day Shift
ldreid@acrmc.com
Posted 12/11/17


EMERGENCY
RN
Full-Time, Night Shift
Contact Jacky Stratton
jrstratton@acrmc.com
Posted 12/11/17

RN
Full-Time, Night Shift
Contact Jacky Stratton
jrstratton@acrmc.com
Posted 12/11/17

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Associate
Pool, Variable Shift
Contact Lori Vincent
llvincent@acrmc.com
Posted 11/21/2017

IMAGING
Vascular Ultrasound Tech
Full-Time
Contact Tami Graham
tsgraham@acrmc.com
Posted 12/6/2017

Vascular Ultrasound Tech
Pool Shift
Contact Tami Graham
tsgraham@acrmc.com
Posted 10/9/2017

MRI Registered Tech
Full-Time
Contact Tami Graham
tsgraham@acrmc.com
Posted 12/13/2017


NUTRITION SERVICES
Cook
Part– Time
Contact Megan Rowe
hmrowe@acrmc.com
Posted 11/15/17

Associate
Pool Shift
Contact Megan Rowe
hmrowe@acrmc.com
Posted 11/15/17

SENIOR LIFE SOLUTIONS
Driver
Pool Shift
Contact Kendra Fithen
kjfithen@acrmc.com
Posted 11/1/17

PHARMACY
Certified Pharmacy Tech
Full-Time
Contact Kendra Fithen
kjfithen@acrmc.com
Posted 12/12/17

OUTPATIENT SPECIALTY CLINIC
Medical Assistant
Pool Shift
Contact Jennifer Black
jlblack@acrmc.com
Posted 8/18/17


REVENUE CYCLE
Admitting Clerk
Pool
Contact Radah Brown
rlbrown@acrmc.com
Posted 9/19/2017


GRANT FOR DIABETES CARE
LPN
Full-Time
Contact Marcy Copas
macopas@acrmc.com
10/26/2017


LABORATORY
MT/MLT
Full-Time
Contact Kathy Morrison
kmmorrison@acrmc.com
Posted 11/17/17


WINCHESTER FAMILY MEDICINE
Medical Assistant
Part-Time
Will increase to full-time as volume increases
Contact Marcy Copas
macopas@acrmc.com
Posted 11/21/17

Practice Manager
Experience in Medical Office Management Required
Contact Heather Hoop
hkhoop@acrmc.com
Posted 12/11/17 
 

At ACRMC, we are creating a culture of customer service excellence while recognizing our hospital’s mission and vision. We are always looking for highly motivated, success seeking individuals to join and enhance the services we provide. We are a growing and progressive health care provider that offers competitive compensation as well as a wide range of employee benefits.

  ACRMC is seeking employees who embody a professional attitude with specific customer service characteristics such as friendliness, enthusiasm, honesty, and respect.

We encourage the practice of a healthy lifestyle and since smoking has been proven to cause disease, we prefer to hire individuals who are non-smokers. We have a smoke-free campus.

We are an Equal Opportunity Employer. We employ the persons best qualified for all positions without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, gender, age, veteran status, the presence of disability or any other legally protected status.

Below is a listing of benefits offered to employees of ACRMC. Eligibility is determined by employment status and cost.

Public Employee Retirement System

Ohio Deferred Compensation Program

Medical/Dental Insurance

Life Insurance

Supplemental Life Insurance

Discounted Hospital Services

Free Fitness Center Membership

Free Parking

Applications are available at ACRMC or may be downloaded below. Applications may be faxed to the number above or emailed to mail@acrmc.com or filled out online.

Human Resources Department is open Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.– 4:00 p.m.Phone: 937-386-3006  Fax: 937-386-3019   

  Application